Feb. 28: Deadline for Safety Award Nominations


The deadline for nominations for the first-ever SAFE Work Awards is Feb. 28. The Awards, which will be presented during NAOSH Week, will be given in four categories:

  • Employer SAFEty
  • Worker SAFEty
  • SAFEty Educator or SAFEty and Health Professional
  • SAFEty and Health Committee or SAFEty Group.